Removing yourself from a team

If you’ve created or joined a team and decide you no longer wish to walk with that team, you can switch to Walking Solo by following these steps:

  • Log onto your Profile HQ.
  • Click “Create or Join a Team”.
  • Click “Go Solo” on the Team Builder tool.
  • Click the blue “Go Solo” button. Warning: If you are the only member of your team, “Going Solo” will dissolve the team and all settings will be lost.